Skip to main content
Our Nightly Rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at Haywood Park Hotel & Atrium

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: (828)-252-2522

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family
February 03, 2021 to February 03, 2021
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Noble Booksellers - Town Square at Biltmore Park, 33 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, North Carolina, United States, 28803

About This Event

Wednesday February 03, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Chang-rae Lee for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, MY YEAR ABROAD. This event will air on Wednesday, 2/3 on the B&N national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble) at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.